The Tens

Friends of Art Alumni Collection 2011–2020
February 16–March 27, 2021

On display in the Weil Gallery, The Tens, highlights selected work from students who received the Friends of Art Purchase Prize from 2011–2020. These pieces are part of the Wheaton College Permanent Collection and range from photography to film to illustration. The talented alumni artists included in this exhibition are:

2011 Katharine Heyl, Emiko Kurokawa, Rosemary Liss
2012 Skye Landon, Emily Timm, Tim Oxton
2013 Caroline Isaacs, Walker Downey
2014 Soraya Matos
2015 Lindsey Gillis
2016 Cloë Ella Urbanczyk, Sienna Van Slooten
2017 Charlotte Hall
2018 Aleza Epstein
2019 Bhavika Dugar
2020 Elisa McClear

Accessibility Toolbar